Gigi Paris – πŸ‡«πŸ‡· French & VenezuelanπŸ’ƒπŸ»
🌴Miami bred, LA based 🌊Elite NYC/Miami, No Ties, Premier London ✨P.S: yes, Paris is my real last name πŸ™ƒ
1.1K
Publicaciones
75.5K
Seguidores
1.5K
Seguidores
✨so happy to announce that I'm now signed with @elitemodelsmiami and @elitenyc ✨making dreams come true thanks to @erin_lucas_official and @suzyschwar... - Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
61 Comentarios
-fro rojas- (@frorojas)
frorojas18:38 30.01.17

✨✨✨

nala (@this.is.nala)
this.is.nala18:38 30.01.17

yesss girl! congrats!! πŸ’

APPLEBAUM EATS CHANNEL (@chrisapplebaum)
chrisapplebaum18:39 30.01.17

This reminds me I think I have your Coldplay t.

Matt Spak (@mattspak)
mattspak18:40 30.01.17

You deserve it

πŸ™ƒπŸ’ŽπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘‘ (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee18:41 30.01.17

😍😍😍congrats Hun ! You look amazing ! Xxxx

ashley barrett (@ashleybarrettphotography)

Go get 'em geeg!

Meri (@mari.orteg)
mari.orteg18:43 30.01.17

Congrats stunner!!πŸ™ŒπŸ’•

alexlevitt (@alexlevitt)
alexlevitt18:43 30.01.17

Yay!!! NYC!!

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis18:46 30.01.17

@chrisapplebaum  oh shit! I need that lol

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis18:46 30.01.17

@bekkiiiee  thank you beauty!!!

OSCAR MEZA (@oscarmeza)
oscarmeza18:49 30.01.17

⚑️⚑️🍾

Wel🐼 (@welkyddc)
welkyddc18:50 30.01.17

Beautiful

Claire Beatrix Paris (@beatrixparis)
beatrixparis18:50 30.01.17

FΓ©licitations ma fille! βœ¨πŸ¬πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

ShotCo. (@shotco_)
shotco_18:51 30.01.17

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ™ƒπŸ’ŽπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘‘ (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee18:52 30.01.17

@msgigiparis  not like youuu 😘😘😘

@said__h_____
said__h_____18:53 30.01.17

Felicitations gigi πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Pat Tan (@patingpating)
patingpating18:54 30.01.17

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯❀️❀️❀️😍😍😍

Lyn Bartlett (@lynbartlett)
lynbartlett18:57 30.01.17

EPIC πŸ˜‚ lol

Billy Mills (@bmills2418)
bmills241818:58 30.01.17

❀❀❀❀❀❀

Lacey Nelson (@laceynelson)
laceynelson19:00 30.01.17

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

kassia guisado (@kassiaguisado)
kassiaguisado19:05 30.01.17

πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’“

J A M ♓️ (@jam1385)
jam138519:09 30.01.17

So hot Simple

@wkdtx
wkdtx19:09 30.01.17

wow!

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis19:10 30.01.17

@bekkiiiee  you are PERFECT! 😍😘

πŸ’‹VERAMEAT (@verameat)
verameat19:11 30.01.17

πŸ€πŸ˜ΉπŸ’–

Taka Sato (@taka_sap)
taka_sap19:27 30.01.17

Yeah

Tetsuro Sato (@tedorolex)
tedorolex19:47 30.01.17

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Suzy Schwartz (@suzyschwartz)
suzyschwartz19:54 30.01.17

πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘―β€

Olivia Bercow (@oliviaberc)
oliviaberc20:28 30.01.17

BπŸ‘ŠπŸ»AπŸ‘ŠπŸ»MπŸ‘ŠπŸ»F

TopherBlack23 (@topherblack23)
topherblack2320:46 30.01.17

Congratulations!!! Now it's time to celebrate πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’₯✈️🏝

Kochien (@kochienhou)
kochienhou20:52 30.01.17

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Brandon Robbins (@brandonjrobbins)
brandonjrobbins21:26 30.01.17

ugh

John Stebbins (@bigbeefbeanburrito)
bigbeefbeanburrito21:30 30.01.17

Holy Moly Miami Girl, Lourdes girl?

Oblivio(us) πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ (@ryanlo89)
ryanlo8921:45 30.01.17

Nice 😍

πŸ™ƒπŸ’ŽπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘‘ (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee22:06 30.01.17

@msgigiparis  thank you Hun but no wayyyy πŸ™… haha 😘😘😘

Maninder pal singh (@s_maninderpal)
s_maninderpal22:20 30.01.17

Absolutely gorgeous and super sexy sweety looking fabulous

Libby Blasser (@therealeebs)
therealeebs22:24 30.01.17

Yaaas kween πŸ’ͺ🏻

Sam Rolph (@sammajoy)
sammajoy22:41 30.01.17

Werkkkk

GoBeYou. with Casey Gouveia (@gobeyou.us)
gobeyou.us02:18 31.01.17

Yay!!!!!πŸ’₯πŸ”₯πŸ’₯

E R I K A β™‘ (@erikanishimura)
erikanishimura02:29 31.01.17

yayyy so happy for you😘❀️️ miss ya!!

Gabbar Sinn (@gabbarsinn)
gabbarsinn05:32 31.01.17

Congratulations !! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Tessa Levy (@tessabo__)
tessabo__07:52 31.01.17

❀❀😍😍 congrats beautiful

KristinBrownMUA (@kristinbrownmua)
kristinbrownmua08:43 31.01.17

πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Catriona Speirs (@catriona__speirs)
catriona__speirs17:48 31.01.17

Killing itttt #yougoglencoco  so proud of you ❀❀

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis18:24 31.01.17

@catriona__speirs  love you! Thank you! 😘😘

Ciona Johnson-King (@cionajk)
cionajk21:26 31.01.17

πŸ‘πŸ’•

Carlos Huanes (@la.filmandphotography)
la.filmandphotography09:52 01.02.17

πŸ˜ŠπŸ”…

Ray Gutierrez (@raysba)
raysba14:33 01.02.17

Let's shoot

Media By MS (@mediabyms)
mediabyms18:21 01.02.17

nice feed πŸ”₯

Imagen Runners (@imagenrunners)
imagenrunners13:37 06.02.17

Cosita mais linda!

LARSENs o t e l o (@larsen_sotelo)
larsen_sotelo22:31 13.02.17

Lit ⚑️

CAMERON DAVIS (@camsjournal)
camsjournal09:45 16.02.17

@msgigiparis  πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

Haman Photography (@hamanphotography)
hamanphotography12:32 03.03.17

@msgigiparis  niceπŸ‘Œlet's shoot,it's gonna be awesome

@adamparkerphotography
adamparkerphotography10:06 07.03.17

😍

Feliciano Montes (@felicianomontes)
felicianomontes20:08 11.03.17

Bellisima @msgigiparis 

Michael Frail (@michaelfrail)
michaelfrail08:12 21.03.17

This picture is breathtaking.... very beautifully done.

Michel Gurfi (@michelgurfi)
michelgurfi17:52 11.08.17

@msgigiparis  hiii!!πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

Roy Christopher Llamas βœ– (@roychristopher34)
roychristopher3423:33 16.09.17

πŸ’

Ver todo