// Adblock recover
Gigi Paris – 🇫🇷 French & Venezuelan💃🏻 🌴Miami bred, LA based 🌊Elite NYC/Miami, No Ties, Premier London ✨P.S: yes, Paris is my real last name suzy@elitemodel.com
1064
Publicaciones
67989
Seguidores
1280
Seguidores
✨so happy to announce that I'm now signed with @elitemodelsmiami and @elitenyc ✨making dreams come true thanks to @erin_lucas_official and @suzysc... - Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
59Comentarios
nala (@this.is.nala)
this.is.nala18:38 30.01.2017

yesss girl! congrats!! 💝

THE EATS SERIES (@chrisapplebaum)
chrisapplebaum18:39 30.01.2017

This reminds me I think I have your Coldplay t.

Matt Spak (@mattspak)
mattspak18:40 30.01.2017

You deserve it

REBECCA LOUISE TALEVSKI (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee18:41 30.01.2017

😍😍😍congrats Hun ! You look amazing ! Xxxx

@mari.orteg
mari.orteg18:43 30.01.2017

Congrats stunner!!🙌💕

OSCAR MEZA (@oscarmeza)
oscarmeza18:49 30.01.2017

⚡️⚡️🍾

beatrixparis (@beatrixparis)
beatrixparis18:50 30.01.2017

Félicitations ma fille! ✨🐬💕😘

ShotCo. (@shotco_)
shotco_18:51 30.01.2017

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

REBECCA LOUISE TALEVSKI (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee18:52 30.01.2017

@msgigiparis not like youuu 😘😘😘

Said Hammoud (@said__h_____)
said__h_____18:53 30.01.2017

Felicitations gigi 👏👏👏

Pat Tan (@patingpating)
patingpating18:54 30.01.2017

🔥🔥🔥❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍

Billy Mills (@bmills2418)
bmills241818:58 30.01.2017

❤❤❤❤❤❤

Lacey Nelson (@laceynelson)
laceynelson19:00 30.01.2017

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis19:10 30.01.2017

@bekkiiiee you are PERFECT! 😍😘

Tetsuro Sato (@tedorolex)
tedorolex19:47 30.01.2017

👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Olivia Bercow (@oliviaberc)
oliviaberc20:28 30.01.2017

B👊🏻A👊🏻M👊🏻F

TopherBlack23 (@topherblack23)
topherblack2320:46 30.01.2017

Congratulations!!! Now it's time to celebrate 👍🏻💥✈️🏝

John Stebbins (@bigbeefbeanburrito)
bigbeefbeanburrito21:30 30.01.2017

Holy Moly Miami Girl, Lourdes girl?

REBECCA LOUISE TALEVSKI (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee22:06 30.01.2017

@msgigiparis thank you Hun but no wayyyy 🙅 haha 😘😘😘

Maninder pal singh (@s_maninderpal)
s_maninderpal22:20 30.01.2017

Absolutely gorgeous and super sexy sweety looking fabulous

Libby Blasser (@therealeebs)
therealeebs22:24 30.01.2017

Yaaas kween 💪🏻

GoBeYou with Casey Gouveia (@gobeyou.us)
gobeyou.us02:18 31.01.2017

Yay!!!!!💥🔥💥

Erika Nishimura (@erikanishimura)
erikanishimura02:29 31.01.2017

yayyy so happy for you😘❤️️ miss ya!!

Gabbar Sinn (@gabbarsinn)
gabbarsinn05:32 31.01.2017

Congratulations !! 👍👍👍💖💖💖😊😊😊💋💋💋

Tessa Levy (@tessabo__)
tessabo__07:52 31.01.2017

❤❤😍😍 congrats beautiful

KristinBrownMUA (@kristinbrownmua)
kristinbrownmua08:43 31.01.2017

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Catriona Speirs (@catriona__speirs)
catriona__speirs17:48 31.01.2017

Killing itttt #yougoglencoco so proud of you ❤❤

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis18:24 31.01.2017

@catriona__speirs love you! Thank you! 😘😘

Imagen Runners (@imagen_runners)
imagen_runners13:37 06.02.2017

Cosita mais linda!

Haman Photography (@hamanphotography)
hamanphotography12:32 03.03.2017

@msgigiparis nice👌let's shoot,it's gonna be awesome

Michael Frail (@michaelfrail)
michaelfrail08:12 21.03.2017

This picture is breathtaking.... very beautifully done.

Ver todo