// Adblock recover
Gigi Paris – πŸ‡«πŸ‡· French & VenezuelanπŸ’ƒπŸ» 🌴Miami bred, LA based 🌊Elite NYC/Miami, No Ties, Premier London ✨P.S: yes, Paris is my real last name suzy@elitemodel.com
1092
Publicaciones
72342
Seguidores
1383
Seguidores
✨so happy to announce that I'm now signed with @elitemodelsmiami and @elitenyc ✨making dreams come true thanks to @erin_lucas_official and @suzysc... - Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
59Comentarios
-fro rojas- (@frorojas)
frorojas18:38 30.01.2017

✨✨✨

nala (@this.is.nala)
this.is.nala18:38 30.01.2017

yesss girl! congrats!! πŸ’

CHRIS APPLEBAUM (@chrisapplebaum)
chrisapplebaum18:39 30.01.2017

This reminds me I think I have your Coldplay t.

Matt Spak (@mattspak)
mattspak18:40 30.01.2017

You deserve it

πŸ™ƒπŸ’ŽπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘‘ (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee18:41 30.01.2017

😍😍😍congrats Hun ! You look amazing ! Xxxx

M a r i (@mari.orteg)
mari.orteg18:43 30.01.2017

Congrats stunner!!πŸ™ŒπŸ’•

OSCAR MEZA (@oscarmeza)
oscarmeza18:49 30.01.2017

⚑️⚑️🍾

Claire Beatrix Paris (@beatrixparis)
beatrixparis18:50 30.01.2017

FΓ©licitations ma fille! βœ¨πŸ¬πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

ShotCo. (@shotco_)
shotco_18:51 30.01.2017

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ™ƒπŸ’ŽπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘‘ (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee18:52 30.01.2017

@msgigiparis not like youuu 😘😘😘

@said__h_____
said__h_____18:53 30.01.2017

Felicitations gigi πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Pat Tan (@patingpating)
patingpating18:54 30.01.2017

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯❀️❀️❀️😍😍😍

Lyn Bartlett (@lynbartlett)
lynbartlett18:57 30.01.2017

EPIC πŸ˜‚ lol

Billy Mills (@bmills2418)
bmills241818:58 30.01.2017

❀❀❀❀❀❀

Lacey Nelson (@laceynelson)
laceynelson19:00 30.01.2017

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

kassia guisado (@kassiaguisado)
kassiaguisado19:05 30.01.2017

πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’“

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis19:10 30.01.2017

@bekkiiiee you are PERFECT! 😍😘

πŸ’‹VERAMEAT (@verameat)
verameat19:11 30.01.2017

πŸ€πŸ˜ΉπŸ’–

Tetsuro Sato (@tedorolex)
tedorolex19:47 30.01.2017

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Suzy Schwartz (@suzyschwartz)
suzyschwartz19:54 30.01.2017

πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘―β€

Olivia Bercow (@oliviaberc)
oliviaberc20:28 30.01.2017

BπŸ‘ŠπŸ»AπŸ‘ŠπŸ»MπŸ‘ŠπŸ»F

TopherBlack23 (@topherblack23)
topherblack2320:46 30.01.2017

Congratulations!!! Now it's time to celebrate πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’₯✈️🏝

Kochien (@kochienhou)
kochienhou20:52 30.01.2017

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

John Stebbins (@bigbeefbeanburrito)
bigbeefbeanburrito21:30 30.01.2017

Holy Moly Miami Girl, Lourdes girl?

πŸ™ƒπŸ’ŽπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘‘ (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee22:06 30.01.2017

@msgigiparis thank you Hun but no wayyyy πŸ™… haha 😘😘😘

Maninder pal singh (@s_maninderpal)
s_maninderpal22:20 30.01.2017

Absolutely gorgeous and super sexy sweety looking fabulous

Libby Blasser (@therealeebs)
therealeebs22:24 30.01.2017

Yaaas kween πŸ’ͺ🏻

GoBeYou with Casey Gouveia (@gobeyou.us)
gobeyou.us02:18 31.01.2017

Yay!!!!!πŸ’₯πŸ”₯πŸ’₯

γ«γ—γ‚€γ‚‰γˆγ‚Šγ‹β™‘ (@erikanishimura)
erikanishimura02:29 31.01.2017

yayyy so happy for you😘❀️️ miss ya!!

Gabbar Sinn (@gabbarsinn)
gabbarsinn05:32 31.01.2017

Congratulations !! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Tessa Levy (@tessabo__)
tessabo__07:52 31.01.2017

❀❀😍😍 congrats beautiful

KristinBrownMUA (@kristinbrownmua)
kristinbrownmua08:43 31.01.2017

πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Catriona Speirs (@catriona__speirs)
catriona__speirs17:48 31.01.2017

Killing itttt #yougoglencoco so proud of you ❀❀

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis18:24 31.01.2017

@catriona__speirs love you! Thank you! 😘😘

Ciona Johnson-King (@cionajk)
cionajk21:26 31.01.2017

πŸ‘πŸ’•

Media By MS (@mediabyms)
mediabyms18:21 01.02.2017

nice feed πŸ”₯

Imagen Runners (@imagen_runners)
imagen_runners13:37 06.02.2017

Cosita mais linda!

CAMERON DAVIS (@camsjournal)
camsjournal09:45 16.02.2017

@msgigiparis πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

Haman Photography (@hamanphotography)
hamanphotography12:32 03.03.2017

@msgigiparis niceπŸ‘Œlet's shoot,it's gonna be awesome

Michael Frail (@michaelfrail)
michaelfrail08:12 21.03.2017

This picture is breathtaking.... very beautifully done.

Ver todo